Service Provider

Chimney:

Chim Chiminey Sweep
760-658-1610 or 619-262-8282
tkez64@yahoo.com
www.chimchimineysweep.com

Jim Crawford
Authentic Fireplaces, Inc.
858-274-1546 or 858-274-6134
www.authenticfireplacesinc.com

Villiage Chimney Sweep
760-749-1899

Electrician:

Lynn Lackey
Lesco Electric
760-749-4405

Matt Griffin
Affordable Electric
760-580-7136
affordableelectric08@yahoo.com

Roland Bauer
858-864-8355

Engineer:

Dana Ahsell
Dakini Engineering
619-247-9294

Gary Grinnell
Wynn Engineering
760-749-8722

Kerry Watts
Wynn Engineering
760-749-8722
kerry@wynnengineering.com

Ralph Malcom Vinje
Vinje & Middleton Engineering, Inc.
760-739-0343
vinje.middleton@sbcglobal.net

Escrow:

Carrie Dozier
Oakwood Escrow
760-214-8840
CDozier@oakwoodescrow.com
www.oakwoodescrow.com

Laurie Hunter
Foundation Escrow North County
858-815-5040
760-877-1004
laurie@foundationnorth.com

Teresa Herrera
Heritage Escrow
760-705-3112
THerrera@heritageescrow.com

Plumbing:

Brad Becker
Becker & Son Plumbing Inc.
760-594-1317
Becker_Plumbing@yahoo.com

Jacob Rayfield
760-746-9000
jacob.rayfield@ferguson.com

Zach Smith
Zach Smith Plumbing
619-993-6996
Plumberzack@yahoo.com

Home Inspection:

Blaine Nabors
Nabors Group Inspection
760-708-6409

Jaime Hawks
The Real Estate Inspection Company
760-521-9197
jhawks@sdinspect.com

Jason Sheppard
Action Home Inspections
760-497-8777
actionhomeinspection@gmail.com

Jeff Waible
Mr. Inspector Man
760-443-5843

Land Surveyor:

John Gerritsen
Masson & Associates, Inc.
760-749-1128
johngerritsen@masson-assoc.com
www.masson-assoc.com

Ray Spear
Spear & Associate, Inc.
760-802-7370 or 760-736-2040

Richard Tanner
760-751-2029 or 760-390-4544
tibls5517@wildblue.net

Septic Inspector:

Center Septic
760-749-0402
centerseptic@gmail.com


McKenna Septic & Sewer
760-751-2293
officemanageratbobs@gmail.com
www.callmckenna.com

Termite Inspector:

Art Torres
Available Termite & Pest Control
760-747-0336

Cody Frost
Termites Pest Control
760-754-8447
cfrost4455@gmail.com
www.pestpatrolsandiego.com

Phil Van Dommelen
Terminix
760-489-0111
tmx2153@terminix.com

Title Company:

Greg Whistler
Chicago Title
(760) 715-2882
whistlerg@ctt.com

Gwen Field
Corinthian Title
760-796-7777
titlegeek@corinthiantitle.com

Kim Beukelman
First American Title
866-675-7909
760-703-1597
kbeukelman@firstam.com